You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Thu, Mar 1, 20182:30 Katag [B6698]
Thu, Mar 1, 2018Scholastic Bookfair [B6724]
Thu, Mar 1, 2018Parent/Teacher Interviews [B6725]
Fri, Mar 2, 2018PED Day [B6727]
Mon, Mar 5, 2018Spring Break [B6728]
Tue, Mar 6, 2018Spring Break [B6729]
Wed, Mar 7, 2018Spring Break [B6730]
Thu, Mar 8, 2018Spring Break [B6731]
Fri, Mar 9, 2018Spring Break [B6732]
Mon, Mar 12, 201811:20 Choir; 2:30 Soccer [B6692]
Tue, Mar 13, 20182:30 Handball [B6715]
Wed, Mar 14, 20182:30 Handball [B6716]
Wed, Mar 14, 2018Restorative Practices Parent Workshop (7:00PM) [B6816]
Thu, Mar 15, 2018Student Assembly [B5939]
Thu, Mar 15, 20182:30 Katag [B6699]
Fri, Mar 16, 2018St. Patrick "Green" dress down day [B6799]
Fri, Mar 16, 2018St. Patty Dance at lunch 3$ [B6800]
Fri, Mar 16, 2018Lunch Zumba [B6803]
Mon, Mar 19, 201811:20 Choir; 2:30 Soccer [B6693]
Mon, Mar 19, 20186:30 PPO meeting [B6830]
Tue, Mar 20, 20182:30 Handball [B6717]
Wed, Mar 21, 20182:30 Handball [B6718]
Thu, Mar 22, 2018Healthy Soiree (5:00-800PM) [B6798]
Fri, Mar 23, 2018JFK Movie Night 6:30-8:30pm (4$) [B6801]
Fri, Mar 23, 2018Lunch Zumba [B6804]
Mon, Mar 26, 201811:20 Choir; 2:30 Soccer [B6694]
Tue, Mar 27, 20182:30 Handball [B6719]
Wed, Mar 28, 20182:30 Handball [B6720]
Wed, Mar 28, 2018GB Meeting (7:00pm) [B6815]
Thu, Mar 29, 20182:30 Katag [B6700]
Fri, Mar 30, 201811:20 Madscience [B6706]
Fri, Mar 30, 2018Holiday [B6810]

jameelabutternut.com