You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Fri, Dec 1, 2017Pizza Day [B6439]
Wed, Dec 6, 2017TCBY [B6440]
Fri, Dec 8, 2017Defi Pierre Lavoie VehiCube visits JFK [B6437]
Fri, Dec 8, 2017PPO offers pasta lunch [B6438]
Sat, Dec 9, 2017Santa Breakfast [B6095]
Thu, Dec 14, 2017Student Assembly [B5936]
Fri, Dec 15, 2017Pizza Day [B6441]
Tue, Dec 19, 2017Toy Sale [B6442]
Wed, Dec 20, 2017Grade Colour Day [B6443]
Thu, Dec 21, 2017December Showcase [B6445]
Fri, Dec 22, 2017Pajama Day [B6444]

jameelabutternut.com