You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Mon, Oct 2, 2017Lunch: Dance, Mad science, choir [B6096]
Tue, Oct 3, 2017Citrus Fundraiser begins [B5905]
Tue, Oct 3, 2017Lunch: Mad Science [B6097]
Wed, Oct 4, 2017TCBY [B5943]
Wed, Oct 4, 2017Lunch: Soccer [B6098]
Thu, Oct 5, 20172:27 Katag [B6167]
Fri, Oct 6, 2017Picture Day [B5897]
Mon, Oct 9, 2017School closed / Thanksgiving Day [B5906]
Tue, Oct 10, 2017PED day [B5907]
Wed, Oct 11, 2017Grade 4 vaccination day [B5953]
Thu, Oct 12, 2017Student Assembly; Responsibility [B5934]
Thu, Oct 12, 2017Lunch: Hockey [B6099]
Thu, Oct 12, 20172:27 Katag [B6168]
Fri, Oct 13, 2017Pizza Day [B5901]
Fri, Oct 13, 2017Lunch: Soccer [B6100]
Mon, Oct 16, 20176:30 PPO Meeting [B5944]
Mon, Oct 16, 2017Lunch: Soccer, Mad Science, Choir [B6101]
Tue, Oct 17, 2017Lunch: Dance, Mad science [B6102]
Wed, Oct 18, 2017TCBY [B5911]
Wed, Oct 18, 2017Lunch: Handball [B6103]
Thu, Oct 19, 2017Lunch: Hockey [B6104]
Thu, Oct 19, 20172:27 Katag [B6169]
Fri, Oct 20, 2017Lunch: Dance [B6105]
Mon, Oct 23, 2017Lunch: Mad Science [B6106]
Tue, Oct 24, 2017Lunch: Soccer, Mad Science [B6107]
Wed, Oct 25, 2017Grade Colour Day [B5914]
Thu, Oct 26, 2017Citrus Fundraiser ends [B5915]
Thu, Oct 26, 2017Lunch: Handball [B6108]
Thu, Oct 26, 20172:27 Katag [B6170]
Fri, Oct 27, 2017Pizza Day [B5902]
Fri, Oct 27, 2017Used book sale [B6093]
Fri, Oct 27, 2017Lunch: Hockey [B6109]
Mon, Oct 30, 2017PED day [B5908]
Tue, Oct 31, 2017Lunch: Haloween Dance [B6094]

jameelabutternut.com