You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

 
Apr '18
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
 
 

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
PED day [B6812]Fri, Apr 27, 2018
2:30 Soccer [B6926]Mon, Apr 30, 2018
Lunch Zumba [B6808]Fri, May 4, 2018
Lunch Mad Science [B6919]Fri, May 4, 2018
2:30 Soccer [B6927]Mon, May 7, 2018
Student Assembly [B5941]Thu, May 10, 2018
Lunch Zumba [B6809]Fri, May 11, 2018
Lunch Mad Science [B6920]Fri, May 11, 2018
regular school day [B6932]Fri, May 11, 2018
2:30 Soccer [B6928]Mon, May 14, 2018
Lunch Mad Science [B6921]Fri, May 18, 2018
PED day [B6813]Fri, May 25, 2018
Kindergarten Orientation [B6814]Fri, May 25, 2018
2:30 Soccer [B6929]Mon, May 28, 2018
Lunch Mad Science [B6922]Fri, Jun 1, 2018
2:30 Soccer [B6930]Mon, Jun 4, 2018
regular school day [B6933]Fri, Jun 8, 2018
Student Assembly [B5942]Thu, Jun 14, 2018


Apr-27: PED day
Apr-30: 2:30 Soccer
May-04: Lunch Zumba
May-04: Lunch Mad Science
May-07: 2:30 Soccer
May-10: Student Assembly
May-11: Lunch Zumba
May-11: Lunch Mad Science
May-11: regular school day
May-14: 2:30 Soccer

QR Code

free counters