You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

 
Oct '18
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
 
 

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
Katag 2:25-3:30 [B7469]Mon, Oct 15, 2018
KEIC & PreK picture Day [B7458]Tue, Oct 16, 2018
GB meeting @7:00PM [B7459]Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Handball 2:30-3:50 3-4 [B7467]Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Soccer 2:25-3:30 [B7479]Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Katag 2:25-3:30 [B7470]Mon, Oct 22, 2018
Handball 2:30-3:50 5-6 [B7463]Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Handball 2:30-3:50 3-4 [B7468]Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Soccer 2:25-3:30 [B7480]Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Katag 2:25-3:30 [B7471]Mon, Oct 29, 2018
Grade Color Day [B7356]Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Halloween Dance [B7357]Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Handball 2:30-3:50 5-6 [B7464]Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Soccer 2:25-3:30 [B7481]Thu, Nov 1, 2018
END OF TERM ONE [B7243]Fri, Nov 2, 2018
Katag 2:25-3:30 [B7472]Mon, Nov 5, 2018
Handball Gr. 5 & 6 [B7506]Tue, Nov 6, 2018
Handball Gr. 3 & 4 [B7512]Wed, Nov 7, 2018
Soccer 2:25-3:30 [B7482]Thu, Nov 8, 2018
PED DAY [B7244]Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Katag 2:25-3:30 [B7473]Mon, Nov 12, 2018
Handball Gr. 5 & 6 [B7507]Tue, Nov 13, 2018
Handball Gr. 3 & 4 [B7513]Wed, Nov 14, 2018
Soccer 2:25-3:30 [B7483]Thu, Nov 15, 2018
Katag 2:25-3:30 [B7474]Mon, Nov 19, 2018
Handball Gr. 5 & 6 [B7508]Tue, Nov 20, 2018
Handball Gr. 3 & 4 [B7514]Wed, Nov 21, 2018
Parent/Teacher Night [B7369]Thu, Nov 22, 2018
Soccer 2:25-3:30 [B7484]Thu, Nov 22, 2018
Katag 2:25-3:30 [B7475]Mon, Nov 26, 2018
Handball Gr. 5 & 6 [B7509]Tue, Nov 27, 2018
Grade Color Day [B7358]Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Handball Gr. 3 & 4 [B7515]Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Soccer 2:25-3:30 [B7485]Thu, Nov 29, 2018
PED DAY [B7245]Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Katag 2:25-3:30 [B7476]Mon, Dec 3, 2018
Handball Gr. 5 & 6 [B7510]Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Handball Gr. 3 & 4 [B7516]Wed, Dec 5, 2018
Soccer 2:25-3:30 [B7486]Thu, Dec 6, 2018
Breakfast with SANTA [B7359]Sat, Dec 8, 2018
Katag 2:25-3:30 [B7477]Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Toy Sale!! [B7360]Tue, Dec 11, 2018
Handball Gr. 5 & 6 [B7511]Tue, Dec 11, 2018
Handball Gr. 3 & 4 [B7517]Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Soccer 2:25-3:30 [B7487]Thu, Dec 13, 2018


Oct-15: Katag 2:25-3:30
Oct-16: KEIC & PreK picture Day
Oct-18: GB meeting @7:00PM
Oct-18: Handball 2:30-3:50 3-4
Oct-18: Soccer 2:25-3:30
Oct-22: Katag 2:25-3:30
Oct-24: Handball 2:30-3:50 5-6
Oct-25: Handball 2:30-3:50 3-4
Oct-25: Soccer 2:25-3:30
Oct-29: Katag 2:25-3:30

QR Code

free counters