You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

 
May '18
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
 
 

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
2:30 Soccer [B6929]Mon, May 28, 2018
Grad 6 trip [B7068]Mon, May 28, 2018
Grad 6 trip [B7069]Tue, May 29, 2018
Dance Show [B7070]Wed, May 30, 2018
Jump Rope for Heart [B7071]Thu, May 31, 2018
Lunch Mad Science [B6922]Fri, Jun 1, 2018
2:30 Soccer [B6930]Mon, Jun 4, 2018
regular school day [B6933]Fri, Jun 8, 2018
7:00 PM Zumba Fundraiser [B7084]Fri, Jun 8, 2018
Senior Walk [B7083]Tue, Jun 12, 2018
Student Assembly [B5942]Thu, Jun 14, 2018
Grade 6 Graduation [B7085]Fri, Jun 15, 2018


May-28: 2:30 Soccer
May-28: Grad 6 trip
May-29: Grad 6 trip
May-30: Dance Show
May-31: Jump Rope for Heart
Jun-01: Lunch Mad Science
Jun-04: 2:30 Soccer
Jun-08: regular school day
Jun-08: 7:00 PM Zumba Fundraiser
Jun-12: Senior Walk

QR Code

free counters