You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

 
Oct '17
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
 
 

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
Lunch: Mad Science [B6106]Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Lunch: Soccer, Mad Science [B6107]Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Grade Colour Day [B5914]Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Citrus Fundraiser ends [B5915]Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Lunch: Handball [B6108]Thu, Oct 26, 2017
2:27 Katag [B6170]Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Pizza Day [B5902]Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Used book sale [B6093]Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Lunch: Hockey [B6109]Fri, Oct 27, 2017
PED day [B5908]Mon, Oct 30, 2017
Lunch: Haloween Dance [B6094]Tue, Oct 31, 2017
TCBY [B5912]Wed, Nov 1, 2017
Fall Back - change clock [B5955]Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Student Assembly [B5935]Thu, Nov 9, 2017
Pizza Day [B5903]Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Holiday Pictures [B6092]Fri, Nov 10, 2017
6:30 PPO Meeting [B5947]Mon, Nov 13, 2017
TCBY [B5913]Wed, Nov 15, 2017


Oct-23: Lunch: Mad Science
Oct-24: Lunch: Soccer, Mad Science
Oct-25: Grade Colour Day
Oct-26: Citrus Fundraiser ends
Oct-26: Lunch: Handball
Oct-26: 2:27 Katag
Oct-27: Pizza Day
Oct-27: Used book sale
Oct-27: Lunch: Hockey
Oct-30: PED day

QR Code

free counters